THE EXECUTIVE - LEADER & CABINET MEMBERS 2013/14

LEADER Councillor Nicholas Botterill

(+REGENERATION, ASSET MANAGEMENT AND IT*)

DEPUTY LEADER Councillor Greg Smith

(+ RESIDENTS SERVICES**)

CABINET MEMBER FOR CHILDREN'S Councillor Helen Binmore

SERVICES

CABINET MEMBER FOR COMMUNICATIONS Councillor Mark Loveday

(+CHIEF WHIP)

CABINET MEMBER FOR COMMUNITY CARE Councillor Marcus Ginn

CABINET MEMBER FOR EDUCATION Councillor Georgie Cooney

CABINET MEMBER FOR HOUSING Councillor Andrew Johnson

CABINET MEMBER FOR Councillor Victoria
TRANSPORT AND TECHNICAL SERVICES*** Brocklebank-Fowler

Lead Member Crime and Anti-social Behaviour Councillor Belinda Donovan

[NOTE: The following are Assistants to the above Cabinet Members, but do not have a Cabinet vote, are not deputies or substitutes for Cabinet Members, nor are they able to take executive decisions on behalf of the Cabinet Member]

Councillor Harry Phibbs (Communications)

Councillor Belinda Donovan (Culture)

Councillor Adronie Alford (Housing)

Councillor Frances Stainton (Parks)

Councillor Ali de Lisle (Street Scene)

MAY 2013

^{*} Includes Economic Development

^{**} Includes Licensing and Public Protection and Safety.

^{***} Includes Planning.